Are you kidding me?  Hardees new breakfast burrito packs 920 calories and 60 grams ofhardees.gif fat?  They already boast a 1,100 calorie burger.

I’ve made a serious attempt to become much more conscience about diet and exercise.  When you become aware of the fat and calorie content of what you eat, it ‘s amazing what you see.  This one from Hardees blew my mind.

This week I stopped at Chic-fil-a for lunch and decided to check the calorie/fat chart.  The regular chicken sandwich contains 16 g of fat, but the grilled chicken sandwich only had 3.5 grams.  Easy choice.

I’m not trying to obsess over these things, but want to make wise choices to take the best care possible of my body.  I want to be there for my family and my church for the long run.  And taking care of our bodies is something God expects of us.

