• Looking forward to preaching on forgiveness this Sunday from Matthew 18.  Jesus’ words are so powerful.  I know God will have many people there that need to hear this message.
  • My (Zac’s) team won our first round tournament game 14-4 last night.  We play at 1pm tomorrow in the 2nd round.
  • College football is amazing this year…upset after upset after upset…love it!
  • Looks like a foreign substance in the sky…no, actually that is rain...
  • Looking forward to our next message series beginning November 4 – STRESS RELIEF.  I just hope that this topic is actually relevant to the lives of people in Northern Virginia.
  • We NEED OFFICE SPACE for our church office.
  • Love listening to Mike & Mike in the morning on ESPN Radio during my morning routine.
  • Book I’m reading: Deadly Viper (Character Assassins) by Jud Wilhite & Mike Foster.
  • I’m actually starting to look forward to my morning run 🙂
  • I used to really care about the MLB Playoffs…now I have a hard time staying interested.  I don’t know if I’ll even watch the World Series…what is happening to me?  It’s probably something to do with my team (Orioles) being so horrible for the last 10 years.  Go Rockies (I guess?).
  • God is doing great things at our church.  We have a wonderful church of servant volunteers that believe in the vision.  It’s never easy…but I definitely love my job and thank God for the privilege of starting and leading LCC.