A nice cool October morning…gotta love it!

  • Great day yesterday at LCC.  Great music, love talking about our purposes and vision, great to have new people sign the membership covenant…and to top it off with a baptism makes it an awesome day!
  • My day was quite long…left from church with a friend to go to Delaware to help drive my grandparents moving truck to my parents house in Pennsylania and then unload it around 9 pm last night.  My mom’s parents are moving in an apartment in my parents house.  A real long…but productive day.
  • The best part about the drive was NOT being able to watch the Redskins get demolished by the Perfect Patriots.
  • And then the Red Sox win the World Series…must be nice to live in Boston!
  • I’m looking forward to this upcoming series on STRESS. 
  • We kicked off our Operation Christmas Child campaign yesterday with the hopes of doubling last’s year number of boxes.  1 family is doing 25 all by themselves…amazing!
