I’m pretty beat, but wanted to give a quick update…

  • Sherri, Nic and I are home from the hospital.  Nic is doing great.  Sherri is doing well though in pain from the c-section…just the normal to be expected stuff.  We are so blessed with a healthy baby boy.
  • Our youth made it safely to Maine.  16 studens and 4 adults arrived at their place of service near the Canadian border around 4:30 today.  Lots of driving, but praise God for a safe journey.  Now pray for their first day of ministry on Monday.
  • I missed being at church this morning, but heard a great report about the job done by Dan Phillips in my place.  I heard that he had a powerful message and that everything went well without me 🙂  Thanks to all who filled in all the gaps.  I look forward to being back next Sunday and starting our new series – STRIVE.

That’s all for now…

