Here are my message notes from Sunday’s message (11.22.09)

GENUINE WISDOM

James 3:17 “But the wisdom from above is first of all pure. It is also peace loving, gentle at all times, and willing to yield to others. It is full of mercy and good deeds. It shows no favoritism and is always sincere.”

James 1:5 “If you need wisdom, ask our generous God, and he will give it to you. He will not rebuke you for asking.”

IF I POSSESS GENUINE WISDOM FROM GOD…

I will not sacrifice my integrity.

“The wisdom from above is first of all pure…”

…I will not provoke your anger.

“Wisdom is also peace loving.”

…I will not minimize your feelings.

“Wisdom is gentle at all times”

…I will not belittle your ideas.

“Wisdom is willing to yield to others”

…I will not highlight your blunders.

“Wisdom is full of mercy and good deeds.”

…I will not mask my own faults.

“Wisdom shows no favoritism and is always sincere”

